Efficiency Maine Trust Workshop Agenda & Attendees April 14, 2021

DUE TO LIMITATIONS ON TRAVEL AND GATHERINGS ASSOCIATED WITH THE CORONAVIRUS, THIS MEETING WILL NOT BE CONDUCTED AT A PHYSICAL LOCATION AND WILL NOT INVOLVE ANYONE MEETING IN PERSON. INSTEAD, THE MEETING WILL BE CONDUCTED BY PHONE AND ONLINE VIDEO CONFERENCING.

Members of the public may register for the meeting using the following URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_jG-A_ed-R-6obyOQ0F3PxQ

After registering, members of the public will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting, either online or by phone.

Time: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m. 1. DISCUSSION of FY2022 RGGI Funding Priorities10:05-11:30 2. **3. Attendees: Efficiency Maine Trust (EMT) Staff** o Emily Cushman o Kate Rankin Peter Eglinton o Tim Reed Monte Haynes Michael Stoddard Anastasia Hediger Satchel Toole o Greg Leclair **EMT Board Members** o Jim Boyle o Suzanne MacDonald o Dan Burgess o Glenn Poole Ken Colburn Joan Welsh Mark Isaacson Public o Clifford Babkirk, o Jeff Marks, Acadia Center Nicholas Beaman o Suzanne Sayer Kenneth Capron o Christie Whitcomb, Sue Elv, Natural Resources Hometown Heat Pumps Council of Maine Steve Ward

o Todd Griset, Industrial

Energy Consumers Group